Sunny, Relaxing Summer day

The sun has been warming my tired pole muscles all day long, best recovery medicin from a hard workout... and it gives you a nice tan. Better start building on the beach -12 tanning bod ;)

Smelling a wee bit better, bag is packed and filled up with warm tea... gonna have something to eat and since I'll be forced to eat whatever is in the fridge and needs to be eaten before I leave... well doesn't leave much to eat besides scrambled eggs on toast. So that it is.

Right now I simply Cannot wait no to leave this little bubble and breath some swedish air again. Cannot wait to visit Denmark. And I cannot wait to see all my friends and attempt to introduce a bit of Sweden to Dave. :)


Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0